Skip Menu

 Center for Intelligent Material Systems and Structures
Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

People

 

FACULTY
DirectorDaniel J. Inmandinman@vt.edu
ProfessorAndrew Kurdilakurdila@vt.edu
Professor Don Leoleo@vt.edu
Associate ProfessorMary Karsardamaryk@vt.edu
Assistant ProfessorPablo Tarazagaptarazag@vt.edu
Research AssociateJustin Farmerjufarmer@vt.edu
STAFF
CIMSS Program ManagerBeth Howellbethrun@vt.edu
Journal AdministratorCathy Littlejournals@vt.edu
STUDENTS
PhD StudentV. V. N. Sriram Malladisriram@vt.edu
PhD StudentMohammad Albakrimalbakri@vt.edu
PhD StudentJoseph Hamiltonjham@vt.edu
PhD StudentBryan Joycebjoyce1@vt.edu
PhD StudentMana Afshariafshari@vt.edu
PhD StudentSteve Antonsranton@vt.edu
PhD StudentMohammad Bonakdarmohammad@vt.edu
PhD StudentJiduck Choijdchoi@vt.edu
PhD StudentAustin Creasymcreasy@vt.edu
PhD StudentJacob Dodsondodsonjc@vt.edu
PhD StudentCassio Fariacassio@vt.edu
MS StudentKevin Garrisonkg5kg@vt.edu
MS StudentLuke Gibbonslukejg@vt.edu
PhD StudentJared Hobeckjdhobeck@vt.edu
PhD StudentAmin Karamikarami@vt.edu
PhD StudentWoon Kimwkim06@vt.edu
PhD StudentNa Kongkongna@vt.edu
PhD StudentYu Leileiy@vt.edu
PhD StudentLuke Martinluke.a.martin@navy.mil
MS StudentJoseph Najemjnajem@vt.edu
PhD StudentDavid Nealdaneal@vt.edu
PhD StudentJohn Ohanianoohanian@vt.edu
MS StudentPreston Pintocdppin1@vt.edu
PhD StudentKaitlin Spakkspak@vt.edu
MS StudentMatt Summersmsummers@vt.edu
PhD StudentYa Wangywang07@vt.edu
MS StudentDao Zhouzhoudao@vt.edu