Skip Menu

 Center for Intelligent Material Systems and Structures
Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

People

 

FACULTY
Professor  Don Leo leo@vt.edu
Associate Professor Mary Karsarda maryk@vt.edu
Assistant Professor Pablo Tarazaga ptarazag@vt.edu
Professor Andrew Kurdila kurdila@vt.edu
AFFILIATED FACULTY
Professor Daniel J. Inman daninman@umich.edu
STAFF
CIMSS Program Manager Beth Howell bethrun@vt.edu
STUDENTS
PhD Student V. V. N. Sriram Malladi sriram@vt.edu
PhD Student Mohammad Albakri malbakri@vt.edu
PhD Student Joseph Hamilton jham@vt.edu
PhD Student Bryan Joyce bjoyce1@vt.edu
PhD Student Austin Phoenix aphoenix@vt.edu
MS Student Mico Woolard awool012@vt.edu
MS Student Jacob Aber jaber91@vt.edu
FORMER STUDENTS
PhD Student Mana Afshari afshari@vt.edu
PhD Student Steve Anton sranton@vt.edu
PhD Student Jiduck Choi jdchoi@vt.edu
PhD Student Jacob Dodson dodsonjc@vt.edu
PhD Student Cassio Faria cassio@vt.edu
PhD Student Yu Lei leiy@vt.edu
PhD Student Kaitlin Spak kspak@vt.edu
PhD Student John Ohanian oohanian@vt.edu
PhD Student Amin Karami karami@vt.edu
PhD Student Dragan Avirovik avirovik@vt.edu
PhD Student Ya Wang ywang07@vt.edu
PhD Student David Neal daneal@vt.edu
PhD Student Jared Hobeck jdhobeck@vt.edu
MS Student Kevin Garrison kg5kg@vt.edu
MS Student Dao Zhou zhoudao@vt.edu
MS Student Preston Pinto cdppin1@vt.edu
MS Student Matt Summers msummers@vt.edu